2020 MEETINGS

BE IT RESOLVED by the Governing Body of the Borough of Sussex that the following shall be and are the official dates for the Mayor and Council Meetings for the calendar year 2020 to be held at the Municipal Building, 2 Main Street, Sussex, NJ, all starting at 7:00 p.m.:

Tuesday, January 21    

Tuesday, January 28 (Budget Workshop)

Tuesday, February 4

Tuesday, February 11 (Budget Workshop)

Tuesday, February 18

Tuesday, March 3

Tuesday, March 17

Tuesday, April 7

Tuesday, April 21

Tuesday, May 5

Tuesday, May 19

Thursday, June 4

Tuesday, June 16

Tuesday, July 14

Tuesday, August 11

Tuesday, September 1

Tuesday, September 15

Tuesday, October 6

Tuesday, October 20

Thursday, November 5

Tuesday, November 17

Tuesday, December 1

Tuesday, December 15

Thursday, January 5, 2021 (Reorganization Meeting) 
 

© 2018 Sussex Borough. Website created by Sohn Social Media Solutions
 

2 Main Street, Sussex, NJ 07461

Phone: 973-875-4831

Fax:  973-875-6261