2021 MEETINGS

BE IT RESOLVED by the Governing Body of the Borough of Sussex that the following shall be and are the official dates for the Mayor and Council Meetings for the calendar year 2021 to be held virtually during the Covid-19 pandemic OR at the Municipal Building, 2 Main Street, Sussex, NJ, all starting at 7:00 p.m.:

Tuesday, January 19   

Tuesday, January 26 (Budget Workshop)

Tuesday, February 2

Tuesday, February 9 (Budget Workshop)

Tuesday, February 16

Tuesday, March 2

Tuesday, March 16

Tuesday, April 6

Tuesday, April 20

Tuesday, May 4

Tuesday, May 18

Tuesday, June 1

Tuesday, June 15

Tuesday, July 13

Tuesday, August 10

Tuesday, September 7

Tuesday, September 21

Tuesday, October 5

Tuesday, October 19

Thursday, November 4

Tuesday, November 16

Tuesday, December 7

Tuesday, December 21

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 (Reorganization Meeting)